

Г

Members Assigned to Working Groups, Steering Groups and Outside Bodies, 2nd February 2022 Notes:

Chair and Vice can attend any meetings Chair of working groups indicated in bold

Highways	Cllrs Stuart Eames , Kevin Braybrook, Mike Cohn, Daniel Teague, Phil Bream with Tim Campbell; and Dorothy Quayle as Litter Pick Co-ordinator
Environment (including Common Land Working Group)	Cllrs Gareth Williams , Mike Cohn, Kevin Braybrook, Mike Simmons, Frank Hemming, Daniel Teague as Tree Warden
Planning (including FNP Annual Monitoring)	Cllrs Dorothy Quayle, Kevin Braybrook, Frank Hemming, Phil Bream, Daniel Teague and Lavinia Smith
Footpaths and Waywardens	Cllrs Tim Jones (Parish Footpaths Officer & P3 Manager) and Will Morris Waywardens: Rodney Hill, Nick Kingsford, Ian Quayle, Mark Brothers, Paul and Karen Kemp
Finance	Cllrs Mike Cohn, Kevin Braybrook, Dorothy Quayle and Stuart Eames, with Helen Tinson Clerk/RFO
Investment Advisory Group (IAG)	Cllrs Mike Simmons and Mike Cohn, and Peter Davis as Investments Advisor
Strategy	Chair, Vice Chair and All Councillors. Clerk as required. Advisor I. Williams
Volunteer Support Group	Cllr Dorothy Quayle and Helen Tinson (Clerk) and one vacancy
Employment	Cllrs Kevin Braybrook, Mike Cohn, Dorothy Quayle and Gareth Williams

Community Resilience Plan	Cllrs Mike Cohn, Gareth Williams and Helen Tinson (Clerk). Open to Members of the Public.
Cheque Signatories	Cllrs Kevin Braybrook, Mike Cohn, Dorothy Quayle, Mike Simmons
Fownhope New Memorial Hall	Cllr Mike Simmons
Fownhope Recreation Field Association (FRFA)	Cllr Mike Simmons, Helen Phillips and Jacqui Nicholls
Fownhope Community Libraries	Cllr Dorothy Quayle and Pat Williams
HALC Representative	Cllr Kevin Braybrook
Fownhope Community Land Trust	Cllr Frank Hemming (with voting rights)
Common Hill Management Committee	Cllrs Dorothy Quayle , Kevin Braybrook, Mike Cohn and Tim Jones as Parish Footpaths Officer, Dan Teague as Parish Tree Warden, Representatives from Common Hill (Commoners, Residents and Parishioners), Natural England, Herefordshire Wildlife Trust and Herefordshire Council
United Charities (to 5 th May 2024)	Christopher Whitmey, John Hardwick and Cllr Mike Simmons