## Election of Parish Councillors to Fownhope Parish Council Fownhope Parish Statement of Persons Nominated

## **Herefordshire Council**

## Notice is hereby given that:

## A poll will be held on Thursday, 4 May 2023 between 7am and 10pm The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is 12

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for the above Parish.

Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.

Candidate name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate <sup>1</sup>	If no longer nominated, the reason why
BRAYBROOK, Kevin James		(address in Herefordshire)	
EAMES, Stuart Paul		36 Scotch Firs, Fownhope, Herefordshire, HR1 4NP	
HEMMING, Frank Geoffrey		2 New Inn close, Fownhope, Hereford, HR1 4PP	
JONES, Timothy Andrew		Nash House, Fownhope, Herefordshire, HR1 4PS	
MORRIS, William Lawrence Geraint		Mill House Farm, Fownhope, HR1 4NT	
SHORT, Michael William		(address in Herefordshire)	
SIMMONS, Mike		Leabrink, Fownhope, Herefordshire, HR1 4PJ	
SMITH, Lavinia		Hollytree House, Lower House Gardens, Fownhope, HR1 4NN	
WILLIAMS, Gareth John		Caplor Farm, Fownhope, Hereford, HR1 4PT	

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup>If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.